Your seat - modified for your needs

  • handmade
  • quality materials
  • individual design

We customize your seat according to your wishes. Standard, racing or touring seat, in one or two parts, we do upholstering and padding, and we'll produce your seat from high-quality materials particularly suited for motorcycles.

The configuration tool in our online shop

The configuration tool in our online shop guides you step by step through all options and always shows you changes in peg length and price with each modification. Book now, send us your seat and within 10-15 business days we will send you back your modified seat. And, as usual, with SW-MOTECH you get the best quality at a fair price.

ONLINE SEAT CONFIGURATOR

Online seat configurator

Please select the appropriate shapes, materials and the individual design of your seat using our online configurator. You can choose from 15 types of tough synthetic leather covers and 9 diff erent colored threads. You can also choose from different types of stitching and upholsteries. Then send us your modification order.

SENDING TO SW-MOTECH

Shipping motorcycle seat

As soon as we receive your order, we will send you a shipping box containing packaging material and a prepaid returns form *. When you receive the box, put your seat in it, stick the returns form on the front and take it to your nearest DHL store. We will cover the shipping costs. Please keep the posting receipt.

* Only for orders with delivery address to Germany, Austria and France.

MODIFYING YOUR SEAT

Motorcycle seat structure

This is when the work really starts in our seat factory. We build your seat based on your specifications and from the finest materials, that have been specially selected for use on motorcycles. This takes between ten to fifteen business days.

YOUR SEAT IS READY

customized seat

As soon as we have finished modifying your seat, we will package it and send it on its way. A few days later you can install your customized seat on your bike and take it for its first ride.

Have it your way

Your seat, your creation: At our manufactory in Rauschenberg/Hessen, we produce seats you won't find anywhere else.

We offer you a choice between three styles, 15 robust synthetic leather surfaces, 9 yarns in various colors and several other options. Our covers are handmade and we only employ carefully selected materials.

three styles

15 robust synthetic leather surfaces

9 yarns in various colors

 
Copyright © SW-MOTECH

Deine Sitzbank - individuell umgebaut

  • handgearbeitet
  • hochwertige Materialien
  • individuelle Gestaltung

Handgearbeitet, hochwertige Materialien, individuelle Gestaltung: wir bauen dir deine Sitzbank ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen um.
Standard-, Racing- oder Touring-Sitzbank, einteilig oder zweiteilig, wir polstern auf und ab und fertigen deine Sitzbank aus erstklassigen, besonders Motorrad tauglichen Materialien.

Online-Konfigurator in unserem Webshop

Der Online-Konfigurator in unserem Webshop leitet dich Schritt für Schritt durch alle Optionen und zeigt dir immer an, wie sich Optik und Preis des Umbaus verändern. Bestellen, Sitzbank einschicken und nach 10-15 Werktagen senden wir deine umgebaute Sitzbank zurück. Und wie von SW-MOTECH gewohnt, bekommst du beste Qualität zu einem fairen Preis.

ONLINE SITZBANK KONFIGURATOR

Konfigurator Motorradsitzbank

Wähle in unserem Online-Konfigurator die passenden Formen, Materialien und die individuelle Gestaltung deiner Sitzbank: Du hast die Wahl zwischen 15 robusten Kunstleder-Oberflächen und Garnen in neun verschiedenen Farben. Zusätzlich kannst du unterschiedliche Steppungen und Polsterungen auswählen. Anschließend schickst du uns deinen Umbauauftrag.

VERSAND AN SW-MOTECH

Versand Motorradsitzbank

Sobald wir deinen Auftrag erhalten haben, bringen wir einen Versandkarton inklusive Verpackungsmaterial und vorfrankiertem Rücksendeschein auf den Weg zu dir *. Nach Erhalt des Versandkartons verpackst du deine Sitzbank, klebst den Rücksendeschein auf und bringst das Paket zu einem DHL-Paketshop in deiner Nähe. Die Versandkosten übernehmen wir. Bitte heb' aber den Einlieferungsbeleg gut auf.

* Nur für Bestellungen mit Lieferadresse nach Detuschland, Österreich und Frankreich.

UMBAU DEINER SITZBANK

Aufbau Motorradsitzbank

Jetzt beginnt die Arbeit in unserer Sitzbankmanufaktur. Wir bauen deine Sitzbank ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen um und fertigen deine Sitzbank aus erstklassigen, besonders motorradtauglichen Materialien. Dies dauert zwischen zehn und fünfzehn Werktagen.

DEINE SITZBANK IST FERTIG

Motorradsitzbank

Sobald der Umbau abgeschlossen ist, verpacken wir deine Sitzbank und bringen das Paket umgehend auf den Weg. Wenige Tage später kannst du die neugestaltete Sitzbank auf deinem Bike montieren und zur ersten Fahrt aufb rechen.

Du hast die Wahl

Deine Sitzbank, deine Kreation: wir fertigen in unserer Manufaktur im hessischen Rauschenberg Sitzbänke, die sonst niemand hat.

Fertig umgebaute Sitzbänke

Wir bieten dir die Wahl zwischen drei Formen, 15 robusten Kunstleder-Oberflächen, 9 Garnen in verschiedenen Farben und einige weitere Optionen. Unsere Bezüge werden in Handarbeit gefertigt, die Materialien sorgfältig ausgewählt.

3 Formen

15 robuste Kunstleder-Oberflächen

9 Garne in verschiedenen Farben

 
Copyright © SW-MOTECH